Each of our staff is responsible to develop a team of Ministry Partners who will pray for them and give monthly to help them further the kingdom of God on earth as it is in heaven. To become part of our team, donate today!


Josh Davis
Executive Director

Abraham Deng
Worship Leader

Sarah Shafer
Ministry Assistant

Sarah Lewis
PSOTA Assistant Director

Becky Thurman
PWI Director

Joy Kim

Amanda Miller
PSOTA-Norcross Director

Wes Bryan
Director of Finance

Jaewoo Kim
PR, Development

Grace Funderburgh
Resource Director, Worship

Sarah Dresser
Artist, Community-Builder

Kailey Floyd